Asia Pacific
Select a Team
SELECT A TEAM:
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Australia & New Zealand
Darren Muter
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Sydney
+61.2.9270.8178
darren.muter@moodys.com
Tim Armstrong
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Vice President
Relationship Management
Sydney
+61.2.9270.8115
tim.armstrong@moodys.com
Harinder Gill
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Sydney
+61.2.9270.8149
harinder.gill@moodys.com
Howard Lee
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Sydney
+61.2.9270.8163
howard.lee@moodys.com
Claire Obern
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Sydney
+61.2.9270.8189
claire.obern@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Northern China
Cynthia Zhao
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Beijing
+86.10.6319.6566
cynthia.zhao@moodys.com
Isabelle Cai
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Vice President
Relationship Management
Beijing
+86.10.6319.6575
isabelle.cai@moodys.com
Frank Cai
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Vice President
Relationship Management
Beijing
+86.10.6319.6522
frank.cai@moodys.com
Jessica Yuan
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Beijing
+86.10.6319.6574
jessica.yuan@moodys.com
Chris Fan
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Beijing
+86.10.6319.6591
zongqi.fan@moodys.com
Luyao Wang
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Beijing
+86.10.6319.6559
luyao.wang@moodys.com
Yingmei Wang
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Beijing
+86.10.6319.6554
yingmei.wang@moodys.com
Tingting Zhang
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Associate
Relationship Management
Beijing
+86.10.6319.6573
tingting.zhang@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Central China
Elaine Zhou
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Shanghai
+86.21.2057.4019
elaine.zhou@moodys.com
Peggy Tong
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Vice President
Relationship Management
Shanghai
+86.21.2057.4084
peggy.tong@moodys.com
Jolin Zhu
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Shanghai
+86.21.2057.4011
jolin.zhu@moodys.com
Solar Ji
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Shanghai
+86.21.2057.4035
solar.ji@moodys.com
Sunny Sun
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Associate
Relationship Management
Shanghai
+86.21.2057.4086
sunny.sun@moodys.com
Yumiko Dai
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Associate
Relationship Management
Shanghai
+86.10.2057.4085
yumiko.dai@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Southern China & Taiwan
Jacqueline Chow
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Hong Kong
+852.3758.1458
jacqueline.chow@moodys.com
Jamie Lo
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Vice President
Relationship Management
Hong Kong
+852.3758.1548
jamie.lo@moodys.com
Jen Tse
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Hong Kong
+852.3758.1632
jen.tse@moodys.com
Alma Xu
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Hong Kong
+852.3758.1324
alma.xu@moodys.com
Sandy Luo
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Manager
Relationship Management
Hong Kong
+852.3758.1624
sandy.luo@moodys.com
George Shen
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Associate
Relationship Management
Hong Kong
+852.3758.1615
george.shen@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Japan
Naoki Shimizu
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Tokyo
+81.3.5408.4272
naoki.shimizu@moodys.com
Masako Miyazawa
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Tokyo
+81.3.5408.4035
masako.miyazawa@moodys.com
Sayuri Demura
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Tokyo
+81.3.5408.4221
sayuri.demura@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Korea & Mongolia
Changho Moon
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Representative Director
Head of Relationship Management
Seoul
+82.2.787.2267
changho.moon@moodys.com
Kook Young Kim
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Vice President
Relationship Management
Seoul
+82.2.787.2273
kookyoung.kim@moodys.com
Tracy Choi
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Manager
Relationship Management
Seoul
+82.2.787.2274
tracy.choi@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
South Asia
Vineet Gupta
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Mumbai
+91.750.651.8224
vineet.gupta@moodys.com
Prabal Sharma
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Mumbai
+91.750.643.3345
prabal.sharma@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Southeast Asia
James Flitton
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Singapore
+65.6398.8338
james.flitton@moodys.com
Shirley Oh
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Vice President
Relationship Management
Singapore
+65.6398.3715
shirley.oh@moodys.com
RuiRui Wei
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Singapore
+65.6398.2640
ruirui.wei@moodys.com
Ernest Lee
APAC Relationship Manager headshot
Manager
Relationship Management
Singapore
+65.6398.8303
ernest.lee@moodys.com