Europe, Middle East & Africa
Select a Team
SELECT A TEAM:
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Africa
Abdullah Hudhud
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Sub-Regional Head Global Sovereign Middle East & Africa
Dubai
+971.423.795.35
abdullah.hudhud@moodys.com
Alessandra Cetera
Vice President
Relationship Management
Dubai
+971.423.795.38
alessandra.cetera@moodys.com
Faisal Hijazi
Vice President
Relationship Management
Dubai
+971.4237.9530
faisal.hijazi@moodys.com
Isabella Burke
Vice President
Relationship Management
Johannesburg
+27.11.881.5544
isabella.burke@moodys.com
Aurelija Valaityte
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnuis
+370.647.161.78
aurelija.valaityte@moodys.com
Greta Liachoviciute
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnus
+44.207.772.1274
greta.liachoviciute@moodys.com
Relationship MANAGEMENT
Central & Eastern Europe
Piotr Janczak
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Warsaw
+48.224.490.159
piotr.janczak@moodys.com
Burak Cerrahoglu
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.5579
burak.cerrahoglu@moodys.com
Igor Ovcacik
Vice President
Relationship Management
Prague
+420.602.298.787
igor.ovcacik@moodys.com
Emilija Rozgiene
Assistant Vice President
Team Leader
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.687.138.88
emilija.rozgiene@moodys.com
Aurelija Valaityte
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnuis
+370.647.161.78
aurelija.valaityte@moodys.com
Renata Mozuraite
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.521.72.835
renata.mozuraite@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
France & Benelux
Tiphaine Chavent
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Sub-Regional Head France Benelux
Paris
+33.1.53.30.10.66
tiphaine.chavent@moodys.com
Cecile Derouard
Vice President
Relationship Management
Paris
+33.1.53.30.33.45
cecile.derouard@moodys.com
Pedro Villela
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Paris
+33.153.303.345
pedro.Villela@moodys.com
Karen Moreland
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1825
karen.moreland@moodys.com
Emilija Rozgiene
Assistant Vice President
Team Leader
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.687.138.88
emilija.rozgiene@moodys.com
Chloe Miniere
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Paris
+33.1.53.30.59.73
chloe.miniere@moodys.com
Elisa Manfe
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5569
elisa.manfe@moodys.com
Thanushan Jayakumar
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.698.679.02134
thanushan.jayakumar@moodys.com
Franck Ngouchamo
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1000
franck.ngouchamo@moodys.com
Aurelija Valaityte
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnuis
+370.647.161.78
aurelija.valaityte@moodys.com
Lukas Paliulis
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.521.726.26
lukas.paliulis@moodys.com
Greta Liachoviciute
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnus
+44.207.772.1274
greta.liachoviciute@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Germany, Austria
& Switzerland
Ivonne Arold
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0706
ivonne.arold@moodys.com
Andreas Roderburg
Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0709
andreas.roderburg@moodys.com
Fabian Heidmann
Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0774
fabian.heidmann@moodys.com
Oliver Sikora
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.69.7073.0872
oliver.sikora@moodys.com
Thanushan Jayakumar
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.698.679.02134
thanushan.jayakumar@moodys.com
Tolga Turgut
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1080
tolga.turgut@moodys.com
Lukas Paliulis
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.521.726.26
lukas.paliulis@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Middle East
Abdullah Hudhud
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Sub-Regional Head Global Sovereign Middle East & Africa
Dubai
+971.423.795.35
abdullah.hudhud@moodys.com
Mahmoud Totonji
Senior Vice President
Country Manager - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Relationship Management
Riyadh
+966.500.035.247
mahmoud.totonji@moodys.com
Burak Cerrahoglu
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.5579
burak.cerrahoglu@moodys.com
Alessandra Cetera
Vice President
Relationship Management
Dubai
+971.423.795.38
alessandra.cetera@moodys.com
Anna Burel
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5343
anna.burel@moodys.com
Faisal Hijazi
Vice President
Relationship Management
Dubai
+971.4237.9530
faisal.hijazi@moodys.com
Chiara Angerame Marin
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1119
chiara.angeramemarin@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Nordics
Linus Silfverduk
Senior Vice President
Relationship Management
Stockholm
+46.8.5179.1260
linus.silfverduk@moodys.com
Stefan Karkamanis
Vice President
Relationship Management
Stockholm
+46.851.791.253
stefan.karkamanis@moodys.com
Elisa Manfe
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5569
elisa.manfe@moodys.com
Cynthia Illanes
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Stockholm
+46.851.791.286
cynthia.Illanes@moodys.com
Lukas Paliulis
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.521.726.26
lukas.paliulis@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Russia & Commonwealth
of Independent States
Alex Sazhin
General Manager
Head of Relationship Management
Moscow
+7.495.228.6111
alex.sazhin@moodys.com
Burak Cerrahoglu
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.5579
burak.cerrahoglu@moodys.com
Svetlana Mikhasenok
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Moscow
+7.495.228.6066
svetlana.mikhasenok@moodys.com
Aurelija Valaityte
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnuis
+370.647.161.78
aurelija.valaityte@moodys.com
Renata Mozuraite
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.521.72.835
renata.mozuraite@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Southern Europe
Francesco Soldi
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
Milan
+39.02.9148.1149
francesco.soldi@moodys.com
Michelangelo Rovagnati
Vice President
Relationship Management
Milan
+39.02.9148.1137
michelangelo.rovagnati@moodys.com
Julian Garcia de Pablo
Vice President
Relationship Management
Madrid
+34.91.768.8219
julian.garcia@moodys.com
Giovanni Ferretti
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Milan
+39.029.148.1155
giovanni.ferretti@moodys.com
Jorge Peral
Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.203.314.2019
jorge.peral@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
United Kingdom & Ireland
Benjamin Grout
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.5231
benjamin.grout@moodys.com
Debbie Palmer
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.1387
debbie.palmer@moodys.com
Anna Burel
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5343
anna.burel@moodys.com
John Paterson
Vice President
CLO & Covered Bonds
Relationship Management
UK
+44.781.570.3560
john.paterson@moodys.com
Oliver Sikora
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.69.7073.0872
oliver.sikora@moodys.com
Karen Moreland
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1825
karen.moreland@moodys.com
Elisa Manfe
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5569
elisa.manfe@moodys.com
Cynthia Illanes
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Stockholm
+46.851.791.286
cynthia.Illanes@moodys.com
Tolga Turgut
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1080
tolga.turgut@moodys.com
Samuel Gil de Diego
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.521.727.39
samuel.gildediego@moodys.com
Renata Mozuraite
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.521.72.835
renata.mozuraite@moodys.com
EMEA
Project &
Infrastructure Finance
Simon Daws
Vice President
EMEA Project & Infrastructure Finance Specialist
London
+44.20.7772.5228
simon.daws@moodys.com
EMEA
Structured Finance
Insha Pauwels
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.1273
insha.pauwels@moodys.com
Alex Wickens
Vice President
Covered Bonds
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.8778
alex.wickens@moodys.com
Maria Serrano
Vice President
Consumer Credit & Covered Bonds
Relationship Management
Madrid
+34.91.768.8232
maria.serrano@moodys.com
John Paterson
Vice President
CLO & Covered Bonds
Relationship Management
UK
+44.781.570.3560
john.paterson@moodys.com
Giovanni Ferretti
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Milan
+39.029.148.1155
giovanni.ferretti@moodys.com
Nikoletta Knapcsek
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Milan
+39.029.148.1130
nikoletta.knapcsek@moodys.com
Nigel Green
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.203.314.2295
nigel.green@moodys.com
Samuel Gil de Diego
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.521.727.39
samuel.gildediego@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Intermediaries
Mauricette Salque
Associate Managing Director
Head of Global Intermediaries
Paris
+33.1.53.30.10.20
mauricette.salque@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGMENT
LBO Desk
Ian Dimmock
Senior Vice President
EMEA Loan Specialist
LBO Desk Coordinator / EMEA RAS Coordinator
London
+44.20.7772.5630
ian.dimmock@moodys.com
Debbie Palmer
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.1387
debbie.palmer@moodys.com
Andreas Roderburg
Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0709
andreas.roderburg@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Rating Assessment Service
Ian Dimmock
Senior Vice President
EMEA Loan Specialist
LBO Desk Coordinator / EMEA RAS Coordinator
London
+44.20.7772.5630
ian.dimmock@moodys.com
Andreas Roderburg
Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0709
andreas.roderburg@moodys.com
Julian Garcia de Pablo
Vice President
Relationship Management
Madrid
+34.91.768.8219
julian.garcia@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
ESG
Alexis Michon
Associate Managing Director
Relationship Management
Paris
+33.153.305.970
Alexis.Michon@moodys.com
Pierre Dumesnil
Senior Vice President
Relationship Management
Paris
+33.787.810.185
Pierre.Dumesnil@moodys.com
Heidi Albinsson
Vice President
Relationship Management
Stockholm
+46.851.791.261
Heidi.Albinsson@moodys.com