Europe, Middle East & Africa
Select a Team
SELECT A TEAM:
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Africa
Douglas Rowlings
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Africa
London
+44.20.7772.1689
douglas.rowlings@moodys.com
Faisal Hijazi
Vice President
Relationship Management
Dubai
+971.4237.9530
faisal.hijazi@moodys.com
John Paterson
Vice President
Relationship Manager
Johannesburg
+27.11.282.0830
john.paterson@moodys.com
Alessandra Cetera
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
Dubai
+971.423.795.38
alessandra.cetera@moodys.com
Milan Resimic
Manager
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.2376
milan.resimic@moodys.com
Alessandra Fa
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+39.351.611.0080
alessandra.fa@moodys.com
Relationship MANAGEMENT
Central & Eastern Europe
Piotr Janczak
Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Warsaw
+48.224.490.159
piotr.janczak@moodys.com
Igor Ovcacik
Vice President
Relationship Management
Prague
+420.602.298.787
igor.ovcacik@moodys.com
Jose Gallardo
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
London
+44.20.7772.1094
jose.gallardo@moodys.com
Anastasia Lykova-Levit
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Moscow
+7.495.228.6055
anastasia.lykova-levit@moodys.com
Jeffrey Chujor
Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.1643
jeffrey.chujor@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
France & Benelux
Alexis Michon
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Paris
+33.1.53.30.59.70
alexis.michon@moodys.com
Tiphaine Chavent
Vice President
Relationship Management
Paris
+33.1.53.30.10.66
tiphaine.chavent@moodys.com
Cecile Derouard
Vice President
Relationship Management
Paris
+33.1.53.30.33.45
cecile.derouard@moodys.com
Chloe Miniere
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Manager
Paris
+33.1.53.30.59.73
chloe.miniere@moodys.com
Nadja von Michalkowsky
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0705
nadja.vonmichalkowsky@moodys.com
Elisa Manfe
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
London
+44.207.772.5569
elisa.manfe@moodys.com
Karen Moreland
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
London
+44.207.772.1825
karen.moreland@moodys.com
Emilija Rozgiene
Manager
Team Leader
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.687.138.88
emilija.rozgiene@moodys.com
Sofia Dabic
Manager
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5210
sofia.dabic@moodys.com
Chiara Angerame Marin
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1119
chiara.angeramemarin@moodys.com
Simone Polito
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+39.347.041.091
simone.polito@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Germany, Austria
& Switzerland
Ivonne Arold
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0706
ivonne.arold@moodys.com
Andreas Roderburg
Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0709
andreas.roderburg@moodys.com
Fabian Heidmann
Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0774
fabian.heidmann@moodys.com
Nadja von Michalkowsky
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0705
nadja.vonmichalkowsky@moodys.com
Oliver Sikora
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.69.7073.0872
oliver.sikora@moodys.com
Sara Elsen Torres
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5551
sara.elsentorres@moodys.com
Tolga Turgut
Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1080
tolga.turgut@moodys.com
Darja Agarkova
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.638.999.22
darja.agarkova@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Middle East
Abdullah Hudhud
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Dubai
+971.423.795.35
abdullah.hudhud@moodys.com
Mahmoud Totonji
Senior Vice President
Country Manager - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Relationship Management
Riyadh
+966.500.035.247
mahmoud.totonji@moodys.com
Burak Cerrahoglu
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.5579
burak.cerrahoglu@moodys.com
Faisal Hijazi
Vice President
Relationship Management
Dubai
+971.4237.9530
faisal.hijazi@moodys.com
Anna Burel
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5343
anna.burel@moodys.com
Alessandra Cetera
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
Dubai
+971.423.795.38
alessandra.cetera@moodys.com
Radhika Patel
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1960
radhika.patel@moodys.com
Alessandra Fa
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+39.351.611.0080
alessandra.fa@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Nordics
Marie Elvesol
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Stockholm
+46.8.5179.1252
marie.elvesol@moodys.com
Linus Silfverduk
Vice President
Relationship Management
LBO Desk Specialist
Stockholm
+46.8.5179.1260
linus.silfverduk@moodys.com
Elisa Manfe
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
London
+44.207.772.5569
elisa.manfe@moodys.com
Heidi Albinsson
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
Stockholm
+46.8.5179.1261
heidi.albinsson@moodys.com
Milan Resimic
Manager
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.2376
milan.resimic@moodys.com
Chiara Angerame Marin
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1119
chiara.angeramemarin@moodys.com
Simone Polito
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+39.347.041.091
simone.polito@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Russia & Commonwealth
of Independent States
Alex Sazhin
General Manager
Head of Relationship Management
Moscow
+7.495.228.6111
alex.sazhin@moodys.com
Burak Cerrahoglu
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.5579
burak.cerrahoglu@moodys.com
Svetlana Mikhasenok
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
Moscow
+7.495.228.6066
svetlana.mikhasenok@moodys.com
Emilija Rozgiene
Manager
Team Leader
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.687.138.88
emilija.rozgiene@moodys.com
Anastasia Lykova-Levit
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Moscow
+7.495.228.6055
anastasia.lykova-levit@moodys.com
Darja Agarkova
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.638.999.22
darja.agarkova@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Southern Europe
Francesco Soldi
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
Milan
+39.02.9148.1149
francesco.soldi@moodys.com
Julian Garcia de Pablo
Vice President
Relationship Management
Madrid
+34.91.768.8219
julian.garcia@moodys.com
Michelangelo Rovagnati
Vice President
Relationship Management
Milan
+39.02.9148.1137
michelangelo.rovagnati@moodys.com
Jose Gallardo
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
London
+44.20.7772.1094
jose.gallardo@moodys.com
Sofia Dabic
Manager
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5210
sofia.dabic@moodys.com
Alessandra Fa
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+39.351.611.0080
alessandra.fa@moodys.com
Samuel Gil de Diego
Associate
Relationship Management
Vilnius
+370.521.727.39
samuel.gildediego@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
United Kingdom & Ireland
Benjamin Grout
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.5231
benjamin.grout@moodys.com
Anna Burel
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5343
anna.burel@moodys.com
Debbie Palmer
Vice President
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.1387
debbie.palmer@moodys.com
Elisa Manfe
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
London
+44.207.772.5569
elisa.manfe@moodys.com
Karen Moreland
Assistant Vice President
Account Manager
London
+44.207.772.1825
karen.moreland@moodys.com
Oliver Sikora
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.69.7073.0872
oliver.sikora@moodys.com
Milan Resimic
Manager
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.2376
milan.resimic@moodys.com
Radhika Patel
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1960
radhika.patel@moodys.com
Jeffrey Chujor
Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.1643
jeffrey.chujor@moodys.com
Tolga Turgut
Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.1080
tolga.turgut@moodys.com
EMEA
Project &
Infrastructure Finance
Simon Daws
Vice President
EMEA Project & Infrastructure Finance Specialist
London
+44.20.7772.5228
simon.daws@moodys.com
EMEA
Structured Finance
Insha Pauwels
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.1273
insha.pauwels@moodys.com
Maria Serrano
Vice President
Consumer Credit & Covered Bonds
Relationship Management
Madrid
+34.91.768.8232
maria.serrano@moodys.com
Victoria Abdul-Rasheed
Vice President
Corporate Credit & Covered Bonds
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.5402
victoria.abdul-rasheed@moodys.com
Alex Wickens
Vice President
Covered Bonds
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.8778
alex.wickens@moodys.com
Andrea Macauda
Assistant Vice President
Corporate Credit
Account Manager
London
+44.207.772.8607
andrea.macauda@moodys.com
Camelia Rosca
Assistant Vice President
Consumer Credit
Account Manager
London
+44.207.772.1048
camelia.rosca@moodys.com
Sandeep Rajan
Manager
Relationship Management
London
+44.20.7772.1764
sandeep.rajan@moodys.com
Anastasia Lykova-Levit
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Moscow
+7.495.228.6055
anastasia.lykova-levit@moodys.com
Sara Elsen Torres
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
London
+44.207.772.5551
sara.elsentorres@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Intermediaries
Mauricette Salque
Associate Managing Director
Head of Global Intermediaries
Paris
+33.1.53.30.10.20
mauricette.salque@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGMENT
LBO Desk
Andreas Roderburg
Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0709
andreas.roderburg@moodys.com
Linus Silfverduk
Vice President
Relationship Management
LBO Desk Specialist
Stockholm
+46.8.5179.1260
linus.silfverduk@moodys.com
Ian Dimmock
Vice President
EMEA Loan Specialist
LBO Desk Coordinator / EMEA RAS Coordinator
London
+44.20.7772.5630
ian.dimmock@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Rating Assessment Service
Andreas Roderburg
Vice President
Relationship Management
Frankfurt
+49.697.073.0709
andreas.roderburg@moodys.com
Julian Garcia de Pablo
Vice President
Relationship Management
Madrid
+34.91.768.8219
julian.garcia@moodys.com
Ian Dimmock
Vice President
EMEA Loan Specialist
LBO Desk Coordinator / EMEA RAS Coordinator
London
+44.20.7772.5630
ian.dimmock@moodys.com