North America
Select a Team
SELECT A TEAM:
UNITED STATES
Corporate Finance

Susan Levitt

Contact card headshot
Managing Director
Head of US Corporate Finance
New York
+1.917.703.7084
susan.levitt@moodys.com

Chris Valentine

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.0507
chris.valentine@moodys.com

Tanya Kho

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development
Dallas
+1.214.979.6892
tanya.kho@moodys.com

Thomas Weber

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development
San Francisco
+1.415.274.1740
thomas.weber@moodys.com

Matthew Murray

Contact card headshot
Assistant Vice President
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.7881
matthew.murray@moodys.com

James Schoch

Contact card headshot
Associate
Business Development
San Francisco
+1.415.874.6000
james.schoch@moodys.com
UNITED STATES
Financial Institutions

Tom Lazaridis

Contact card headshot
Managing Director
Head of US Financial Institutions
Relationship Management
New York
+1.212.553.3517
tom.Lazaridis@moodys.com

Alex Greenwald

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Business Development
Northeast
New York
+1.212.553.7928
alex.greenwald@moodys.com

Kai Chan

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.0300
kai.chan@moodys.com

Ryan Foley

Contact card headshot
Senior Associate
Business Development
New York
+1.732.927.3135
ryan.foley@moodys.com
UNITED STATES
Public Finance

Lloyd Pepperl

Contact card headshot
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
Dallas
+1.214.979.6867
lloyd.pepperl@moodys.com

Alex Greenwald

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Business Development
Northeast
New York
+1.212.553.7928
alex.greenwald@moodys.com

Sheelagh Flanagan

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Business Development
West
San Francisco
+1.415.874.6725
sheelagh.flanagan@moodys.com

Pat Sandercock

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development
Midwest
Chicago
+1.312.706.9993
pat.sandercock@moodys.com

Shamba Sandy

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development
Southeast
Charlotte
+1.704.420.7072
shamba.sandy@moodys.com

Arcelia Detert

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development
Southwest
Dallas
+1.214.979.6982
arcelia.detert@moodys.com

Josh Doppel

Contact card headshot
Senior Associate
Business Development
Northeast
New York
+1.212.553.3440
joshua.doppelt@moodys.com
United States
Structured Finance

John McCarthy

Contact card headshot
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
US Structured Finance
New York
+1.212.553.6082
john.mccarthy@moodys.com

Mehar Mehta

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Consumer ABS, Corporate
& Esoteric ABS, ABCP
New York
+1.212.553.3852
mehar.mehta@moodys.com

Carlos Maymi

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Structured Credit, CLO
New York
+1.212.553.1302
carlos.maymi@moodys.com

David Wang

Contact card headshot
Vice President
CMBS, CRE CLO, RMBS
New York
+1.212.553.2803
david.wang@moodys.com

Daniel Rankin

Contact card headshot
Assistant Vice President
US ABS
Structured Finance Canada
New York
+1.212.553.4911
daniel.rankin@moodys.com

Michael Knight

Contact card headshot
Senior Associate
CMBS, CRE CLO, RMBS
New York
+1.212.553.6063
michael.knight@moodys.com

Martha Serafin

Contact card headshot
Senior Associate
Consumer ABS, Corporate
& Esoteric ABS, ABCP
New York
+1.212.553.4567
martha.serafin@moodys.com

Andrew Gugel

Contact card headshot
Associate
Structured Credit, CLO
New York
+1.212.553.0925
andrew.gugel@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Project Finance

Prasad Gopalkrishnan

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Canada
Toronto
+1.416.214.3063
prasad.gopalkrishnan@moodys.com

Dana Hankin

Contact card headshot
Vice President
US & Canada Project Finance
New York
+1.212.553.2993
dana.hankin@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Canada

Prasad Gopalkrishnan

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Canada
Toronto
+1.416.214.3063
prasad.gopalkrishnan@moodys.com

Dana Hankin

Contact card headshot
Vice President
US & Canada Project Finance
New York
+1.212.553.2993
dana.hankin@moodys.com

Daniel Rankin

Contact card headshot
Assistant Vice President
Structured Finance Canada
New York
+1.212.553.4911
daniel.rankin@moodys.com

Ghassan Talib

Contact card headshot
Manager
Relationship Management
Toronto
+1.416.214.3859
ghassan.talib@moodys.com

Frank Mbala

Contact card headshot
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Toronto
647.417.6316
frank.mbala@moodys.com
RElationship management
Intermediaries

Mauricette Salque

Contact card headshot
Associate Managing Director
Head of Global Intermediaries
Paris
+33.1.53.30.10.20
mauricette.salque@moodys.com

Vishal Damani

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of US Intermediaries
New York
+1.212.553.7180
vishal.damani@moodys.com
GLOBAL
Rating Assessment Service

Scott Kornfeld

Contact card headshot
Associate Managing Director
Global Head of RAS
New York
+1.212.553.7423
scott.kornfeld@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
ESG

Michael Martin

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Relationship Management
New York
+1.212.553.4471
Mike.Martin@moodys.com

Justin Landau

Contact card headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
New York
+1.212.553.0300
Justin.Landau@moodys.com